Regional Contacts

 

 

 

 

IMPORTANT NOTE

Members of the legal team have been retained by the proposed representative plaintiff to pursue this action as a class proceeding. Their retainer is limited to issues which apply to the class as a whole. Unless you have a written retainer agreement with a member of the legal team, no member of the legal team has taken on the responsibility to advise you with respect to your individual circumstances, including whether or not you should participate in this class action.

 

British Columbia

J.J. Camp
Camp Fiorante Matthews
555 West Georgia Street, 4th Floor
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 1Z6
Phone: (604) 331-9520
Fax: (604) 689-7554
Email: jjcamp@cfmlawyers.ca

 

Alberta

Ritu Khullar
Chivers Carpenter Lawyers
10426 – 81 Avenue, Suite 101
Edmonton, AB T6E 1X5
Phone: (780) 439-3611
Fax: (780) 439-8543
Email: rkhullar@chiverslaw.com


Tamara Chivers
Chivers Carpenter Lawyers
10426 – 81 Avenue, Suite 101
Edmonton, AB T6E 1X5
Phone: (780) 439-3611
Fax: (780) 439-8543
Email: tchivers@chiverslaw.com

 

Saskatchewan

Bill Selnes
Selnes, Kapoor & Klimm
417 Main Street, Box 2200
Melfort, SK S0E 1A0
Phone: (306) 752-5777
Fax: (306) 752-2712
Email: kapoor.selnes.law@sasktel.net

 

Manitoba

Garth Smorang, Q.C.
Myers Weinberg LLP
724 Cargill Building, 240 Graham Avenue
Winnipeg, MBR3C 0J7
Phone: (204) 926-1518
Fax: (204) 956-0625
Email: gsmorang@myersfirm.com

 

Ontario

Louis Sokolov
Sotos LLP
180 Dundas Street West, Suite 1200
Toronto (Ontario) M5G 1Z8
Phone (416) 572-7316
Fax: (416) 977-0717
Email: lsokolov@sotosllp.com

David O'Connor
Roy O’Connor LLP
200 Front Street West, 23rd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3K2
Phone: (416) 362-1989
Fax: (416) 362-6204
Email: dfo@royoconnor.ca

Steven Barrett
Goldblatt Partners LLP (formerly Sack Goldblatt Mitchell LLP)
20 Dundas Street West, Suite 1100
Toronto, Ontario M5G 2G8
Phone: (416) 979-6422
Fax: (416) 591-7333
Email: sbarrett@goldblattpartners.com

 

Quebec

Michael Cohen
Melançon, Merceau, Grenier and Sciortino LLP
1717 Rene-Levesque Blvd. East, Suite 300
Montreal, Quebec H2L 4T3
Phone: (514) 525-3414
Fax: (514) 525-2803
Email: mcohen@mmgs.qc.ca

 

Atlantic Canada

Ray Larkin
Pink Breen Larkin
1583 Hollis Street
P.O. Box 160
Halifax, NS
B3J 2M4
Phone: (902) 423-7777
Toll Free: 1-800-565-4529
Fax: (902) 423-9588
Email: rpink@labour-law.com

Thomas Yachnin
Pink Breen Larkin
1583 Hollis Street
P.O. Box 160
Halifax, NS B3J 2M4
Phone: (902) 423-7777
Toll Free: 1-800-565-4529
Fax: (902) 423-9588
Email: rlarkin@labour-law.com


For further information concerning this action, please call 1-888-687-2431 or email unpaidovertime@sgmlaw.com. Updates concerning this action will be posted on this website.